Ansatte

 

Lars-Strom.jpg 
Lars Hellik Strøm
Styreleder og Daglig leder
(+47) 32 26 53 02
(+47) 91 31 46 04
lars.strom@h-strom.no
Ove-Oedegaard.jpg 
Ove Christen Ødegaard
Salg og forretningsutvikler
(+47) 32 26 53 00
(+47) 93 40 82 01
ove.odegaard@h-strom.no
Lena1.jpg
Lena Marie Nilsen
Økonomi-/Administrasjon
(+47) 32 26 53 05
(+47) 95 44 62 37
lena.marie.nilsen@h-strom.no
Trine-Bendiksen.jpg 
Trine Bendiksen
Fortolling/Customs Dept.
(+47) 32 26 53 04
(+47) 92 09 61 02
trine.bendiksen@h-strom.no
Ulf-Kristensen.jpg 
Ulf Kristensen
Driftsleder
(+47) 32 26 53 12
(+47) 48 99 21 99
ulf.kristensen@h-strom.no
Jesse-Raasakka.jpg 
Jesse Raasakka
Air and Sea Freight Manager
(+47) 32 26 53 15
(+47) 90 04 25 61
jesse.raasakka@h-strom.no
Even-Laerum.jpg 
Even Lærum
Befrakter
(+47) 32 26 53 12
(+47) 90 07 80 33
even@h-strom.no
Roger-Tollefsen.jpg 
Roger Tollefsen
Terminalleder
(+47) 91 31 46 05
terminal@h-strom.no